Victoria’s Secret Hits Europe

8 Oct

VIctorias-Secret_784x0

Even though this was a couple of months ago, I still remember that day when I first entered a Victoria’s Secret store. And not just any – their first store in Europe which has just been opened in London.

It was supposed to be just a casual day trip to the city with my friend Mia, who went on and on about this new shop from the States she wanted to go to. Of course I have heard of Victoria Secret’s and its glamorous catwalk shows, but I have never been to the States and thus have never been to a store, so I couldn’t quite share my friend’s enthusiasm.

Long story short – we entered the store and I was simply amazed! All that glitter and pink and fabulous underwear in a big glamorous house. It wasn’t just like every girl’s dream. It felt being the princess of a polly pocket castle.

I must say they really succeeded in creating a powerful brand experience. The inside is cozy, playful and glamorous and the staff is very committed and attentive. Victoria’s Secret has definitely won my heart and mind!

Victorias-Secret-London-Bond-Street-3

Leave a comment